Staff Contacts

Fire Chief Chief Reno DiTullio Jr.

Battalion Chief Josh Silveira – Operations  Josh.Silveira@fire.ca.gov

Battalion Chief Roger Rinehart – Operations  Roger.Rinehart@fire.ca.gov

Fuels Management Specialist – John Trenner – Fire Prevention  John.Trenner@fire.ca.gov

Fire Captain John Reynolds – Inspections / Plans Review  John.Reynolds@fire.ca.gov

Fire Captain Tim Jones – CERT Program and Public Education  Tim.Jones@fire.ca.gov

Fire Captain Jennifer Valdez – Disaster Planning & Public Education  Jennifer.Valdez@fire.ca.gov

Fire Captain Daniel Fry – Station Captain

Fire Captain Chris Saberin – Station Captain